Willem Jeths - Yellow Darkness


o.a. Jan Hage - orgel


Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

CD 1

  • Clarinet Concerto 'Yellow Darkness'for clarinet and symphony orchestra (2005)
  • Seanchai -an afterimage- for symphony orchestra (2004)
  • Meme, for 2 violas and ensemble (2006)
  • Ombre Cinesi, for symphony orchestra (2005)

CD 2

  • Bandoneon Concerto, for bandoneon and string orchestra (2001)
  • Throb, for symphony orchestra (1995, rev. 2003) *)
    Jan Hage, orgel, Brabants Orkest o.l.v. Marc Soustrot
  • Falsa Ficta, for cello and orchestra (1999)